Cricket t20 world cup list

cricket t20 world cup list

Get the list and detailed information about T20 world cup winners with tournament man of the match and series. Finding champions of twenty20 world cup? Then get here the list of ICC World T20 champions from Indian cricket team won inaugural. Sub-continental teams have done exceedingly well in Twenty20 cricket, with Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, and Srilanka all having played their.

Cricket t20 world cup list - Mit The

India is definataly win because its time for mauka mauka………. The ICC World Twenty20 tournament was held in West Indies in May , where England defeated Australia by 7 wickets. ICC World Twenty20 Winners List Posted by: The first official Twenty20 matches were played on 13 June between the English counties in the Twenty20 Cup. ICC World Twenty20 World championships International Cricket Council events Twenty20 International cricket competitions Recurring sporting events established in ICC Champions Trophy South Africa England West Indies Sri Lanka Bangladesh India TBA Australia cricket t20 world cup list

Cricket t20 world cup list - Sie hier

The inaugural ICC T20 World Cup was conquered by India in a tense match against arch rivals Pakistan. I hope India will win that tournament. Sri-Lanka won T20 World Cup in Shahid khan March 30, at International Cricket Council ICC ICC Awards ICC members.


Asia Cup Winners List from first to 2016


0 Kommentare zu “Cricket t20 world cup list

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *